Category Archives: Classical

I Hate Church - Upright Citizens - Bombs Of Peace (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ I Hate Church - Upright Citizens - Bombs Of Peace (Vinyl)

  1. Mooguk
    Jan 31,  · Upright Citizens was a German hardcore/punk band from Bottrop. Their songs mainly had English lyrics. Their songs mainly had English lyrics. The “Bombs of Peace” EP and the “Make the Future Mine and Yours” LP are widely considered the band’s best works and landmark records of German punk in general.
  2. Akinoshicage
    Artist: Title: Year: Label: Condition: Price: Comments: Not For Trade: 7" but Alive: Schmutzig: Off Time Records: fuckingcom: Self Titled: Prank.
  3. Grojin
    UPRIGHT CITIZENS ‘BOMBS OF PEACE’ MLP. Among the track is a brilliant Crisis cover. A1 Bombs Of Peace A2 Now Or Never A3 I Hate Church A4 Holocaust. B1 Fuck The Army B2 He’s Dead B3 Warmad B4 Scum Of The Earth B5 Neo Nazis In Der BRD. Related products. incl. 19% VAT.
  4. Netaxe
    Aug 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bombs Of Peace on Discogs. Label: H'art Musik - HART ,H'art Musik - H ,H'art Musik - Hart • Format: Vinyl 12 Upright Citizens - Bombs Of Peace (Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  5. Dait
    Nov 01,  · 2. I Hate Church 3. Holocaust 4. Fuck The Army 5. He's Dead 6. Warmad 7. Scum Of The Earth 8. Neonazis In Der BRD Download! Upright Citizens - Make The Future Mine And Yours LP (H'art Records ) Once again, This was repressed with the "Bombs Of Peace EP" on CD and LP in both , and by both Impact! records and Ox fanzine respectively.
  6. Brar
    Together with BETONCOMBO's "Nazis raus" maybe be best anti-nazi song I know (musically, of course. The lyrics with the typical alarmism etc. Tend to be a bit simple, but hey, it's Punk and not history class). After a full dose of Upright Citizens' anti-nazi hyms, I tend to miss the heydays of militant nazi-bashing in the 80s and 90s, haha.5/5(1).
  7. Samulmaran
    The International P.E.A.C.E. Benefit Compilation, commonly referred to as the P.E.A.C.E. compilation, retitled in as P.E.A.C.E./War, by combining the legends on its front and back cover, for its reissue on CD, is a compilation double album first released in by R Radical Records, the label run by MDC frontman Dave Dictor, in association with San Francisco Bay Area punk fanzine.
  8. Malakinos
    Bonustracks - Bombs Of Peace Mini LP Bombs of Peace: Now or Never: I Hate Church: Holocaust (Crisis Cover) Fuck the Army: He's Dead: Warmad: Scum of the Earth: Neonazis in der BRD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *