Category Archives: Classic Rock

Off The Chain - 50 Million Beers - Welcome Stranger (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Off The Chain - 50 Million Beers - Welcome Stranger (CD, Album)

  1. Mejinn
    STRANGER's albums: Listen to albums by STRANGER on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by STRANGER Get On Up. STRANGER. Rock 'N' Roll You Baby. STRANGER. Okeechobie Whiskey. STRANGER. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Numbers, dots and dashes are.
  2. Zolonos
    The Stranger album sold very well in Central Fla. & the Southeast & got loads of airplay on major rock stations in Florida like WDIZ in Orlando,but it wasnt enough to keep CBS interested. Stranger did release a few more albums in the following years that proved they had lasting power/5(17).
  3. Malamuro
    Crosby recorded all of the songs for Decca Records and these were issued on a 2-disc, 78 rpm album titled "Selections from Welcome Stranger". The songs were also included in the Bing's Hollywood series.
  4. Shakacage
    Welcome the Stranger is a American drama mystery film written, directed, and produced by Justin exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.xyzinfo stars Abbey Lee, Caleb Landry Jones and Riley Keough.
  5. Kasida
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stranger To Stranger on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records (2) - IND,EMI (2) - IND • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Philippines • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop.
  6. Dazuru
    Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from Stranger are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  7. Kazragrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Shellac release of Welcome Stranger on Discogs.
  8. Meziran
    Welcome Stranger is the debut studio album by The Blackeyed Susans. Released in August, , the album is a compilation of their first three EPs – Some Births Are Worse Than Murders, Anchor Me and Depends On What You Mean By Love – with the addition of three tracks recorded at the same time as the material released on those EPs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *