Category Archives: Alternative

Group Home - The Legacy (Vinyl)

8 thoughts on “ Group Home - The Legacy (Vinyl)

  1. Gorn
    Lyrics to 'The Legacy' by The Group Home. Intro: Melachi The Nutcracker Yo this is the Nutcracker, youknawhatI'mmsayin? I got my mine Lil Dap, and my man Guru from Gang Starr With my man DJ Premier on the track.
  2. Kigadal
    Mar 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Legacy on Discogs. Label: Replay Records (3) - • Format: Vinyl 12 Group Home - The Legacy (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(46).
  3. Grozragore
    And witness the legacy of street knowledge KnawhatImean? Once again, it's the gang from the Group Home Watch out we two grown Little niggas, bustin out on your ass, in the new zone Using new chrome, to settle thief and cop a new home The realest history, time to seal this victory Mastermind, one of a kind, that's why your chick stick to me.
  4. Akinolabar
    Ring Smart Home Security Systems eero WiFi Stream 4K Video in Every Room: Neighbors App Real-Time Crime & Safety Alerts Amazon Subscription Boxes Top subscription boxes – right to your door: PillPack Pharmacy Simplified: Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust: Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life.
  5. Juran
    The Legacy Home Group, Nashville, Tennessee. likes · 3 talking about this. The Legacy Home Group specializes in assisting buyers and sellers in Middle TN .
  6. Yozshulkis
    Legacy Recordings Legacy Recordings © Sony Music exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.xyzinfo Rights Reserved. LEGACY and the "L Legacy" logo are registered trademarks of Sony Music.
  7. Maladal
    Group Home is a hip hop duo, composed of members Lil' Dap and Melachi the Nutcracker. They came to prominence as members of the Gang Starr Foundation. Lil' D.
  8. Mugor
    GROUP HOME Vinyl Records and CDs Jamal Felder aka Melachi The Nutcracker and James Heath aka Lil' Dap are a Hip Hop duo from New York City, New York, USA. They first appeared as guests on 'I'm The Man' and 'Speak Ya Clout' from Gang Starr 's 'Daily Operation' and 'Hard To Earn' albums. In , the group released its debut album 'Livin' Proof'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *