Category Archives: Rock

Why Do We Stay? (Piano Mix) - Lonely Robot - Please Come Home (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Why Do We Stay? (Piano Mix) - Lonely Robot - Please Come Home (CD, Album)

  1. JoJobar
    Label: Inside Out Music (2) - IOMSECD ,Inside Out Music (2) - • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Lonely Robot - Please Come Home (, CD) | Discogs3/5(1).
  2. Dulabar
    Feb 23,  · Why Do We Stay? Backing Vocals – Steve Hogarth Piano – Steve Hogarth Vocals – Heather Findlay: LP-B2: Lonely Robot Chapman Stick – Jem Godfrey Guitar – Jamie Finch Keyboards – Jem Godfrey Narrator – Lee Ingleby Slide Guitar – Jem Godfrey Vocals – Rebecca Need-Menear: LP-C1: A Godless Sea Narrator – Lee Ingleby: LP-C2: Oubliette/5(22).
  3. Bashicage
    Please Come Home is a music studio album recording by LONELY ROBOT (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. Why Do We Stay? (Piano Mix) () A Godless Sea (Ocean Mix) () LONELY ROBOT Please Come Home ratings distribution. (68 ratings) Essential: a masterpiece of /5(1).
  4. Tojashakar
    LONELY ROBOT is the new project from producer, guitarist and vocalist John Mitchell (It Bites, Frost*, Arena, Kino) and the debut CD is the entitled “Please Come Home” to be released tomorrow. Mitchell is backed by the storming rhythm section of Nick Beggs (Steve Hackett, Kajagoogoo) on bass and Craig Blundell (Pendragon) on drums, with plenty of guests including Marillion’s Steve.
  5. Golar
    4. Why Do We Stay? 5. Lonely Robot 6. A Godless Sea 7. Oubliette 8. Construct/Obstruct 9. Are We Copies? Humans Being The Red Balloon Humans Being (Ambient Mix) Why Do We Stay? (Piano Mix) A Godless Sea (Ocean Mix) Rok vydání:
  6. Kegore
    Then there's a new spin on `Why Do We Stay' from the first Lonely Robot album sung by ex-Touchstone singer, the delightful Kim Seviour, who contributed to `Please Come Home' back in '15, and this new version reminds that she's a charming singer with a maturity well beyond her young years, and it moves the piece to something not far removed from a band like Mostly Autumn.).
  7. Kajar
    Cet album "Please Come Home" du projet solo de John Mitchell démontre encore une fois les capacités du monsieur à créer des morceaux à la fois assez puissants mais toujours mélodiques et modernes. Son chant n'est pas extraordinaire mais prenant et bien adapté à l'ambiance du CD/5(91).
  8. Maut
    It is a stunning opening to the album. God Vs Man introduces vocals and powers along nicely. The boy In The Radio harks back a little 80s power pop. The playing is tight and full of passion. The first slow song is Why Do We Stay which is a duet with Heather Findlay. The song Lonely Robot contains some nice light and shade with a powerful chorus.
  9. Akihn
    If you’re looking for something new to listen to, watch or play, look no further than the musicMagpie Store. We sell over half a million new and used CDs, DVDs, Blu-Rays, Games and Vinyl, spanning all kinds of genres and consoles, with prices starting from just £!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *