Category Archives: Rock

Tied Down - Tied Down (6) - Demo 2010 (Cassette)

8 thoughts on “ Tied Down - Tied Down (6) - Demo 2010 (Cassette)

  1. Faezshura
    This collection includes all the available songs of the unreleased album No Phun Intended by Tyler Joseph in including "Going Down" and "Untitled Demo" which were uncovered in as part of No Phun Intended. All of these songs are labeled with song title, artist, album, year, track, album artist, and cover image in mp3 format.
  2. Gardagal
    Accelerator Formed in , debut album released in Latest release: "Demo 83" Cassette! Accelerator, released 03 September 1. Higher Than the Sky 2. By The Blade 3. Warchildren 4. Final Destination 5. A Heavenly Quest 6. The Bells of Notre Dame 7. On Through the Night 8. Accelerator 9. I Take My Path Official, full album release: September 3rd,
  3. Sharg
    Independent record label from Seattle, Washington, USA. While the beginnings of the label are tied to the hardcore/punk scene, the label reaches beyond those genres to release music from a variety of different bands and artists. Panic Records was founded by Timm McIntosh (guitarist of Trial, Champion and vocalist of Wait In Vain) in by.
  4. Samuzshura
    The song "Hypertropyhan" only appears on the vinyl and cassette versions of the album. To lead to even more confusion, the intro and "Ignominious Eczema" have been combined to one track on the CD version. The tracklisting above reflects the track sequence how it actually appears on the release.
  5. Mur
    Nov 14,  · negative approach - negative approach 7" 1. can't tell no one () 2. sick of talk () 3. pressure () 4. why be something that you're not () 5. nothing () 6. fair warning () 7.
  6. Juzragore
    Andrea Gard, Sound Department: Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens. Andrea Gard is known for her work on Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens .
  7. Vilkis
    Jul 12,  · Monday, July 12, Stick Together - Demo This is a pretty new Wilkes-Barre band, joining forces with the recent wave of quality hardcore coming from this region in Pennsylvania. Five piece, straightedge (duh), straight up core, with no frills or filler crap. Down in Flames (1) Down to Nothing (2) Drugged Conscience Records (3) Expire (1.
  8. Gardazilkree
    Cut Copy (sometimes stylised as Cut/Copy) are an Australian synth-pop band formed in by DJ Dan Whitford (vocals, keyboards and guitar). Initially a home-recording project, the band now also includes Tim Hoey (guitars), Ben Browning (bass guitar), and Mitchell Scott (drums). They have released five studio albums and a number of EPs and exuninivtweedanopdelcomppuncstanin.xyzinfo: Synth-pop, indietronica, dance-punk, new wave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *