Category Archives: Rock

Heavy Artillery - Tank (6) - Filth Hounds Of Hades (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Heavy Artillery - Tank (6) - Filth Hounds Of Hades (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Moogudal
    Type: Full-length Release date: March Catalog ID: KAM LP1 Label: Kamaflage Records Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM) Reviews: 6 reviews (avg. 84%).
  2. Malabei
    Tank's "Filth Hounds of Hades" has got to be one of the meanest and most stripped down sounding albums of the entire NWOBHM. The only band that was able to capture perfectly that strange beer swilling chemistry that made Motorhead such a definitive Metal act.(No surprise. Motorhead's guitarist Fast Eddie Clark produced it.)/5(27).
  3. Nezshura
    Tank - Filth Hounds Of Hades flac album download free. drake-tickets. Search. Knick Knack - Come Back. Don & The Goodtimes - You Did It Before / Colors Of Life. Robert McBride - Brooms Of Mexico. Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks. Vivien Savage - C'Est Qu'Le Vent. Witchita - .
  4. Nigul
    Tank - Filth Hounds of Hades Album Lyrics; 1. Blood, Guts and Beer: 2. Filth Hounds of Hades: 3. Heavy Artillery: 4. Run Like Hell: 5. Shellshock: 6. Struck by Lightning: 7. That's What Dreams Are Made Of: 8. Turn Your Head Around: 9. Who Needs Love Songs?
  5. Voodoolkis
    Shop FILTH HOUNDS OF HADES. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  6. Malakora
    Filth Hounds of Hades is the debut studio album by heavy metal band Tank, released in March on the Kamaflage label. The album was produced by "Fast" Eddie Clarke of Motörhead, and recorded between December and January at Ramport Studios in London.
  7. Zulkisar
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  8. Visida
    ALBUMS - FILTH HOUNDS OF HADES 1. Shellshock 2. Struck By Lightning 3. Run Like Hell 4. Blood, Guts And Beer 5. T.W.D.A.M.O (That's What Dreams Are Made Of) 6. Turn Your Head Around 7. Heavy Artillery 8. Who Needs Love Songs? 9. Filth Hounds Of Hades He Fell In Love With A (Stormtrooper) The Snake (Single B-Side ) *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *